Board of Directors

Board of Directors:
Board Chair: 
Larry F. Taylor
Term expires February 2023
(Appointed 2011)
(Reappointed 2017)
Vice Chair: 
Henry C. Conner Jr.
Term expires February 2025
(Appointed 2019)
Secretary / Treasurer: 
James H. “Jim” Robertson
Term expires February 2023
(Appointed 2011)
(Reappointed 2017)
Board of Director: 
Hamilton C. Smith
Term expires February 2027
(Appointed 2021)
Board of Director / Mayor
Robert A. "Bob" Wills
Term expires November 2024
(Elected 2012 as Mayor)

(Re-elected 2016 and 2020)
Board Meetings:
North Baldwin Utilities is governed by a five-member board that is appointed by the mayor and city council. The Board meets in the T.W. Mitchell Board Room at 25 Hand Avenue on the last Wednesday of each month at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted.


2020-2021 NBU Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

NOTICE: The July 2021 Board Meeting is reschduled from
Wednesday, July 28 at 8:30am to Friday, July 30 at 8:30am.

NOTICE: The December 2020 Board Meeting was cancelled due to
COVID-related concerns. 

How to Become a Board Member:
Application to serve on Board of Directors